Faculty and Staff

Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexander, JasonAthletic Directorjalexander@veritasnc.org
Benfield, KarenHuman Resources Director/Registrarkbenfield@veritasnc.org
Bennett, AllisonAdmissions Directorabennett@veritasnc.org
Burdette, AllisonSchool Within A School Program Directoraburdette@veritasnc.org
Burns, KevinUpper School Dean of Studentskburns@veritasnc.org
Collins, MaryMarketing and Communications Directormcollins@veritasnc.org
Errico, JaneDean of Faculty and Academicsjerrico@veritasnc.org
Gilpin, LynnLower School Principallgilpin@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexander, TaraUpper School Physical Education Teachertalexander@veritasnc.org
Bullock, CarolineCollege Counselorcbullock@veritasnc.org
Dixon, PaulHigh School History Teacherpdixon@veritasnc.org
Fisk, JoshuaHigh School Science Teacherjfisk@veritasnc.org
Frabitore, JoshUpper School Advanced Studies and Theology Teacherjfrabitore@veritasnc.org
Haile, PeterUpper School Math Teacherphaile@veritasnc.org
Kotynski, EdwardUpper School Foreign Language Teacherekotynski@veritasnc.org
Madison, SharonUpper School Math, Science, & Yearbook Teachersmadison@veritasnc.org
McDade, EmilyHigh School Spanish Teacheremcdade@veritasnc.org
Norris, StevenUpper School Theology Teachersnorris@veritasnc.org
Petree, ElisaLower School and Upper School Art Teacherepetree@veritasnc.org
Phillips, NickHigh School History Teachernphillips@veritasnc.org
Robbins, ChristinaHigh School Science & Philosophy Teachercrobbins@veritasnc.org
St. John-Wade, ChelseaHigh School Drama Teachercstjohn@veritasnc.org
Thompson, MarkUpper School Math Teachermthompson@veritasnc.org
Waldthausen , MaryannaHigh School Literature Teachermjensen@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Argento, FrankMusic Teacherfargento@veritasnc.org
Black, HeatherFourth Grade Teacherhblack@veritasnc.org
Brown, MargoSecond Grade Teachermbrown@veritasnc.org
Cipro, LynneThird Grade Teacherlcipro@veritasnc.org
Fairbanks, HeidiFourth Grade Teacherhfairbanks@veritasnc.org
Gilpin, LynnLower School Principallgilpin@veritasnc.org
Hankins, SandraPre-Kindergarten Teachershankins@veritasnc.org
Howard, EmilyFifth Grade Teacherehoward@veritasnc.org
Johnson, BarbaraLower School Fifth Grade Teacherbjohnson@veritasnc.org
Kardos, DarienLower School Aidedkardos@veritasnc.org
Kasischke, LayneLower School Athletic Director and Physical Education Teacherlkasischke@veritasnc.org
Kluttz, PamSecond Grade Teacherpkluttz@veritasnc.org
Loy, JanetLower School Aidejloy@veritasnc.org
McClain, MichelleFirst Grade Teachermmclain@veritasnc.org
McMahan, ClaudiaKindergarten Teachercmcmahan@veritasnc.org
Nadeau, LauraLower School Aidelnadeau@veritasnc.org
Neal, CindyLower School Aidecneal@veritasnc.org
Petree, ElisaLower School and Upper School Art Teacherepetree@veritasnc.org
Pritz, ZachThird Grade Teacherzpritz@veritasnc.org
Smith, BuffeyLower School Secretary/Lower School Aidebsmith@veritasnc.org
Tallant, ChereeLower School Aidectallant@veritasnc.org
Vernon, AndreaLower School Aideavernon@veritasnc.org
Zook, MiriamKindergarten Teachermzook@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexander, TaraUpper School Physical Education Teachertalexander@veritasnc.org
Argento, FrankMusic Teacherfargento@veritasnc.org
Fleming, EmilyMiddle School Latin Teacherefleming@veritasnc.org
Hill, MichelleMiddle School Literature Teachermhill@veritasnc.org
Madison, SharonUpper School Math, Science, & Yearbook Teachersmadison@veritasnc.org
McHone, FrankMiddle School History Teacherfmchone@veritasnc.org
Petree, ElisaLower School and Upper School Art Teacherepetree@veritasnc.org
St. John-Wade, ChelseaHigh School Drama Teachercstjohn@veritasnc.org
Sullivan, SherianneMiddle School Math and Science Teacherssullivan@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Burdette, AllisonSchool Within A School Program Directoraburdette@veritasnc.org
Guge, LuanneSchool Within A School Instructorlguge@veritasnc.org
Miller, ValerieSchool Within A School Instructorvmiller@veritasnc.org
Randles, AliceSchool Within A School Instructorarandles@veritasnc.org
Reid, DebbieSchool Within A School Instructional Assistantdreid@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Dupee, KennethFacilities Maintenancekdupee@veritasnc.org
Goldsmith, JuliaAccountantjgoldsmith@veritasnc.org
Jennings, MikeFacilities Managermjennings@veritasnc.org
Krueger, PaulSystems Administrator
Pritz, CandiceMarketing & Communications Specialistcpritz@veritasnc.org
Smith, BuffeyLower School Secretary/Lower School Aidebsmith@veritasnc.org
Thompson, LeahUpper School Secretarylthompson@veritasnc.org