Faculty and Staff

Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexander, JasonAthletic Directorjalexander@veritasnc.org
Benfield, KarenHuman Resources Director/Registrar/Administrative Secretary to the Head of Schoolkbenfield@veritasnc.org
Bennett, AllisonAdmissions Directorabennett@veritasnc.org
Burdette, AllisonSchool Within A School (SWS) Program Directoraburdette@veritasnc.org
Burns, KevinUpper School Dean of Studentskburns@veritasnc.org
Errico, JaneDean of Faculty and Academicsjerrico@veritasnc.org
Gilpin, LynnLower School Principallgilpin@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexander, TaraUpper School Physical Education Teachertalexander@veritasnc.org
Bullock, CarolineSpanish Teachercbullock@veritasnc.org
Dixon, PaulHigh School History Teacherpdixon@veritasnc.org
Fisk, JoshuaHigh School Science Teacherjfisk@veritasnc.org
Frabitore, JoshUpper School Advanced Studies and Theology Teacherjfrabitore@veritasnc.org
Haile, PeterUpper School Math Teacherphaile@veritasnc.org
Jensen, MaryannaHigh School Literature Teachermjensen@veritasnc.org
Kotynski, EdwardUpper School Foreign Language Teacherekotynski@veritasnc.org
Madison, SharonUpper School Math and Yearbook Teachersmadison@veritasnc.org
Norris, StevenUpper School Theology Instructorsnorris@veritasnc.org
Petrie, ElisaLower School and Upper School Art Teacherepetree@veritasnc.org
Phillips, NickHigh School History Teachernphillips@veritasnc.org
Robbins, ChristinaHigh School Science & Philosophy Teachercrobbins@veritasnc.org
St. John-Wade, ChelseaHigh School Dramacstjohn@veritasnc.org
Thompson, MarkUpper School Math Teachermthompson@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Argento, FrankMusic (K-7)fargento@veritasnc.org
Austin, CharityThird Grade Teaching Assistantcaustin@veritasnc.org
Brown, MargoLower School Second Grade Teachermbrown@veritasnc.org
Cipro, Lynne3rd Grade Teacherlcipro@veritasnc.org
Fairbanks, HeidiLower School Fourth Grade Teacherhfairbanks@veritasnc.org
Gilpin, LynnLower School Principallgilpin@veritasnc.org
Hankins, SandraPre-Kindergarten Teachershankins@veritasnc.org
Johnson, BarbaraLower School Fifth Grade Teacherbjohnson@veritasnc.org
Kardos, DarienLower School 3rd Grade Teacherdkardos@veritasnc.org
Kasischke, LayneLower School Athletic Director and Physical Education Teacherlkasischke@veritasnc.org
Kluttz, PamFirst Grade Teacherpkluttz@veritasnc.org
Loy, JanetSecond Grade Teaching Assistantjloy@veritasnc.org
McClain, Michelle First Grade Teachermmclain@veritasnc.org
McMahan, ClaudiaKindergarten Teachercmcmahan@veritasnc.org
Moody, AbethPre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistantamoody@veritasnc.org
Nadeau, LauraFirst Grade Teaching Assistantlnadeau@veritasnc.org
Neal, CindyFifth Grade Teaching Assistantcneal@veritasnc.org
Petrie, ElisaLower School and Upper School Art Teacherepetree@veritasnc.org
Smith, Buffeybsmith@veritasnc.org
Tallant, ChereeKindergarten Teaching Assistantctallant@veritasnc.org
Zook, MiriamKindergarten Teachermzook@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Alexander, TaraUpper School Physical Education Teachertalexander@veritasnc.org
Argento, FrankMusic (K-7)fargento@veritasnc.org
Bronson, HeatherMiddle School Performing Arts & 8th Grade Theater Appreciationhbronson@veritasnc.org
Fleming, EmilyMiddle School Latin Teacherefleming@veritasnc.org
Hill, MichelleMiddle School Literature Teachermhill@veritasnc.org
McHone, FrankMiddle School History Teacherfmchone@veritasnc.org
Petrie, ElisaLower School and Upper School Art Teacherepetree@veritasnc.org
Sullivan, SherianneMiddle School Math and Science Teacherssullivan@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Burdette, AllisonSchool Within A School (SWS) Program Directoraburdette@veritasnc.org
Guge, LuanneSchool Within A School Instructorlguge@veritasnc.org
Miller, ValerieSchool Within A School Instructorvmiller@veritasnc.org
Randles, AliceSchool Within A School Instructorarandles@veritasnc.org
Faculty/Staff NamePositionEmail
Dupee, KennethFacilities Maintenancekdupee@veritasnc.org
Goldsmith, JuliaAccountantjgoldsmith@veritasnc.org
Jennings, MikeFacilities Managermjennings@veritasnc.org
Krueger, PaulSystems Administrator
Pritz, Candice Marketing & Communications Specialistcpritz@veritasnc.org
Smith, Buffeybsmith@veritasnc.org
Thompson, LeahUpper School Secretarylthompson@veritasnc.org